• 100% Family Friendly!

    Come see Lewis & Clark's All Star Cast!

    Read More
  • Stunning
    Aerialists

    Lewis & Clark Circus features incredible performers from around the world.You'll see acrobats, aerialists, animals and funny clowns.Our show will entertain and dazzle you!
  • Happy
    Animals

    Happy animals are a part of the Lewis & Clark Circus familyYou'll meet a variety of 4-legged circus stars, including ponies and our majestic camel, Lawrence.
  • It's Circus Time!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
  • Colorful Costumes

    Color and Spangles
  • Dazzling Acrobatics

    Acrobatic Excellence
  • Aerial Beauty

    Soaring Aerial Grace
22Jul
Tue Jul 22
Northampton
23Jul
Wed Jul 23
Northampton
25Jul
Fri Jul 25
Boyertown, PA
26Jul
Sat Jul 26
Sanatoga
27Jul
Sun Jul 27
Sanatoga
28Jul
Mon Jul 28
Parkesburg
29Jul
Tue Jul 29
Parkesburg
31Jul
Thu Jul 31
Hatfield, PA
01Aug
Fri Aug 01
Hatfield, PA
02Aug
Sat Aug 02
Hatfield, PA